Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research® Board of Trustees

Randall E. Marcus, MD, Chair

Senior Member-at-Large (2018-2022)
Jaimo Ahn, MD, PhD
Active Member-at-Large (2020-2024)

Todd J. Albert, MD, FACS
Editor’s Voting Representative

Jane Melvin

External Board Member (2021-2023)

William B. Macaulay, MD
ABJS President

Guido Marra, MD

ABJS First Vice-President

Rocco P. Pitto, MD, PhD, FRACS
ABJS Immediate Past President

Deana Mercer, MD
ABJS Secretary (2021-2025)

Brian A. Jewett, MD
ABJS Treasurer (2020-2024)
Seth S. Leopold, MD
Editor-in-Chief (ex-officio)